Colin McIntyre – Sculptor | Visual and Sound Artist in Central Texas

NMASS 2018

  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at

The Resonant Lung

  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at

Residual Utterances

  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7pm

COTFG at The Resonant Lung

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7pm

Adi Newton in The Resonant Lung

  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at

Art at the Station

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 7pm

Good Mourning ‘Tis of Thee

  • Friday, October 13, 2017 at 7pm

Art of the Brew

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 4pm

Secret Objects

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at

Ricardo Donoso

  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 8 PM